Skip to content

How to unlock Candy Crush Saga levels

Rate this post

How to unlock Candy Crush Saga levels: Have you just started playing Candy Crush Saga , the famous puzzle game for smartphones and tablets developed by King, and would you like some more information on how to unlock the levels? Are you passionate about Candy Crush Saga but you got stuck in one of the advanced maps and would you like some advice to advance faster in your adventure? I’d say you’ve come to the right place at the right time!

In short, in fact, I will explain how to unlock the levels of Candy Crush Saga . In case you were wondering, I will show you how to do this even without having to spend money on the microtransactions provided by the game. In addition, I will not fail to provide you with the solutions related to some of the levels that have made life difficult for most players in this popular puzzle game.

I assure you that, following my instructions in a slavish way, you will take very little time to reach your goal and you will be satisfied with the progress you have made in Candy Crush Saga. Courage: what are you waiting for? Read and practice the short procedures you find below and, in no time, you will have completed your adventure. There is nothing left for me to do, except to wish you happy reading and have fun!

Preliminary information

History Candy Crush Saga

Before going into the details of how to play checkers on the Internet , I think you may find it useful to know more about the structure of the game.

Well, Candy Crush Saga is structured in regions and levels . The initial regions include 10 levels, of which the latter is clearly the most difficult (as well as the one that can guarantee you the most points to level up your character). Going forward with the adventure, the number of available maps increases more and more. The change of regions, however, makes the story go on and usually introduces new game mechanics.

In short, I assure you to continue and unlock the levels in Candy Crush Saga is quite fun and interesting: to find out how to do it, you just have to follow the instructions below.

How to unlock Candy Crush Saga levels

How to unlock Candy Crush Saga levels

As you may have already guessed, unlocking a level in Candy Crush Saga is a very simple operation.

In fact, you just need to play and complete the various levels to be able to continue during the adventure. Initially it will obviously be child’s play, while in the more advanced stages there will be many more difficulties. However, I assure you that getting a good score, even in these phases, will not be impossible and, with a little attention, you will be able to achieve all your goals.

In any case, one piece of advice I can give you is not to connect your Facebook account to Candy Crush Saga . The connection may in fact require you to invite your friends to continue the game, while otherwise you can continue to play the various levels safely. In short, in my view it is not convenient to connect the Facebook account to that of Candy Crush Saga (unless you want to synchronize your game progress on multiple devices, in that case it could be useful).

In case you have already connected the game to Facebook, you can disconnect it by starting the Facebook app , pressing the ☰ button and going to the Settings and privacy> Settings> Apps and websites> Log in with Facebook section . From here, just select the item Candy Crush Saga first and then the Remove one to disconnect your account. In this way, the game will no longer require you to invite your friends to play in order to continue the adventure.

How to unlock level 277 of Candy Crush Saga

Level 277 Candy Crush Saga

The level of 277 Candy Crush Saga is one of the most difficult in the game and did block many fans over the years. Despite this, there is a method to overcome it with relative simplicity. I remind you that to unlock this level you only have to pass level 276 of Candy Crush Saga.

In fact, following the moves I will show you below, you should have no problem completing this level.

  • Move the blue candy from the fourth row to the top.
  • Move the blue candy from the fifth row down.
  • Swap the two special seventh row candies between them.
  • Move the red candy from the seventh row to the top.
  • Move the red candy from the seventh row (the first from the left) up.
  • Move the green cube of the fifth row to the right.
  • Move the special candy from the seventh row to the top.
  • Move the special candy from the seventh row to the left.
  • Move the green cube of the seventh row to the top.
  • Move the green cube of the fourth row to the left.
  • Move the red candy from the third row down.
  • Move the red candy from the seventh row down.
  • Move the red candy from the sixth row to the left.
  • Move the blue candy from the fourth row to the left.
  • Follow the indications of the bright candies that appear on the screen and you’re done.

Perfect, now you managed to complete level 276 and unlock 277. See? It wasn’t that difficult!

How to unlock levels quickly on Candy Crush Saga

How to unlock levels quickly Candy Crush Saga

Although unlocking the levels on Candy Crush Saga is quite simple (just play and don’t connect your Facebook account), there are some tricks that you can put in place to go faster on your adventure.

If you are at the beginning of the game, there is a very simple method of fast forwarding. In fact, if you stay still for a few seconds , the blocks that can be combined will start to shine and move on the screen. You can follow these directions throughout the course of the level and the combinations suggested by Candy Crush Saga are often also the most convenient. All this is foreseen by the game and therefore you will not have any penalty. In short, following this little “trick” it will be very easy to advance quickly in the first phase of the game.

If, on the other hand, you are already well advanced in your Candy Crush Saga adventure, you may want to consider microtransactions . In fact, the number of lives of the player is indicated by the hearts present at the top left of the main screen of the game. The latter can be obtained both for free (waiting for some time in the real world) and for a fee with real money.

To access the menu of microtransactions, you only need to press on the gold bar icon on the Candy Crush Saga home page and select one of the available packages. 20 gold bars are sold for € 4.49, 50 gold bars cost € 10.99, 100 gold bars require a payment of € 21.99, 250 gold bars cost € 43.99 and 500 gold bars can be purchased for 89.99 euros. 12 gold bars are needed to purchase 5 hearts.

However, I would like to clarify that Candy Crush Saga is a title in continuous development and therefore the information reported in this post is to be considered as purely indicative, given that the developers could change the game mechanics at any moment.

In any case, for more information, I suggest you take a look at the encyclopedia of Candy Crush Saga (in English), an inexhaustible source of information on the puzzle game developed by King.