How to join Facebook after unsubscribing: In a dull moment, you decided to unsubscribe from Facebook but now you regret your move? Don’t despair. There is a good chance that you will be able to regain possession of your profile in an extremely simple and fast way, and even if this is not possible, no one will forbid you to create a new account.
How? Read the guide on how to join Facebook after unsubscribing that you find below and you will find out. We will first see how to reactivate a deleted profile (when possible) and then how to make a new subscription to the social network. So, what are you waiting for to try?
If you want to find out how to join Facebook after unsubscribing and you have deleted your account from the social network just a few days ago, know that you can regain possession of your profile without registering for the service again, and you will find everything as you left it. The important thing is that no more than 14 days have passed since the account was canceled.
All you have to do is connect to the main Facebook page and try to log into your profile normally. If all goes well, Facebook will ask you if you want to restore your account: first click on the button Undo delete and then on Reactivate account to consent and you will find your personal page as you left it (although it may take a few minutes to restore all contents to 100%).
In case the above procedure did not bear fruit, I’m sorry but your old account has been permanently deleted. This means that it is not possible for you sign up for Facebook after unsubscribing and that you have to create a new profile from scratch (without previous posts, photos, friends or likes).
If you are willing to start your adventure on the most famous social network in the world from scratch, connect to its main page, fill out the registration form on the right of the screen and follow the standard procedure to register with Facebook to complete the operation.
If theemail address it is not recognized, try to register using a different e-mail address than the one you used to create your previous account.
In the future, to prevent situations of this kind from occurring again, consider deactivating your account only temporarily (instead of permanently deleting it and then being unable to bring it back “to life”) and make a good backup of all your data on the social network.
To find out how to deactivate Facebook temporarily, follow the guide I dedicated to the topic. If, on the other hand, you are interested in finding out how to download your account information (including photos, conversations, etc.), take a look at the tutorial on how to re-read deleted Facebook conversations where everything is explained.